UlltraClad® Branches

We have seventeen branches nationwide from Whangarei to Invercargill. UlltraClad® is produced from our extrusion plant in Hamilton. All main enquiries come through the local branches to the UlltraClad® division in Auckland, quotes, plans and technical assistance is available through the website, your local branch or on 0800 500 338. Ulltraclad/Building Products: Mid North Island John Bisschops 021 577 407 j.bisschops@uacl.co.nz

HEAD OFFICE Physical Address Telephone Fax Email
         
Ullrich Aluminium Co Ltd PO Box 98843 SAMC,
Manukau City
0800 500 338 (within NZ)
+64 (9) 262 6262
+64 (9) 262 6265 alkalum@uacl.co.nz
Ulltraclad® Division PO Box 98843 SAMC,
Manukau City
0800 500 338 (within NZ)
+64 (9) 262 6262 ex 814
+64 (9) 262 6265 acleaver@uacl.co.nz
National Building Products Supervisor Allen Cleaver 021 541 563 +64 (9) 262 6265 acleaver@uacl.co.nz
         
REGIONAL SALES OFFICES Physical Address Telephone Fax Email
Ultraclad® Regional Representatives        
Upper North Island Allen Cleaver 021 541 563   acleaver@uacl.co.nz
Central North Island John Bisschops 021 577 407   j.bisschops@uacl.co.nz
Lower NI/Upper SI Julie Crouch 021 509 964   jcrouch@uacl.co.nz
Mid/Lower South Island Andrew Demetriades 021 569 226   andrewd@uacl.co.nz
Whangarei 2 Gumdigger Place,
Whangarei
(09) 438 7380 (09) 438 4587 Whgrsls@uacl.co.nz
Silverdale 24 Anvil Rd, Silverdale
Hibiscus Coast
(09) 427 0017 (09) 427 0030 Silvsales@uacl.co.nz
Auckland West 65 The Concourse
Henderson
(09) 836 6061 (09) 835 1365 Hendsls@uacl.co.nz
Auckland Central 151 Neilson Street
Onehunga
(09) 276 3789 (09) 276 3342 alkalum@uacl.co.nz
Auckland South 118 Wiri Station Rd
Manukau City
(09) 262 6262 (09) 262 6266 alkalum@uacl.co.nz
Export Division 118 Wiri Station Rd
Manukau City
(09) 262 6262 (09) 262 6267 exports@uacl.co.nz
Tauranga 17 McDonald St
Mt Maunganui
(07) 575 3499 (07) 575 0218 Taurgsls@uacl.co.nz
Hamilton Pukete Industrial Estate
Maui St, Hamilton
(07) 849 2909 (07) 849 2589 Hamsls@uacl.co.nz
Rotorua 124 Riri St
Rotorua
(07) 346 8213 (07) 346 8215 Rotsls@uacl.co.nz
Napier Cnr Niven & Edmundesen Sts
Napier
(06) 843 3114 (06) 843 3185 Napsls@uacl.co.nz
New Plymouth 217 Courtenay St
New Plymouth
(06) 759 9120 (06) 759 1598 NPlythsls@uacl.co.nz
Palmerston North   8 Railway Rd
Palmerston North
(06) 356 2007 (06) 356 8539 PNthsls@uacl.co.nz
Wellington 1 Cornish St
Petone
(04) 568 8188 (04) 569 8759 Wgtnsls@uacl.co.nz
Nelson 6a Forests Rd
Stoke
(03) 547 4103 (03) 547 8343 Nelsales@uacl.co.nz
Christchurch 9 William Lewis Drive, Sockburn
Christchurch
(03) 366 7939 (03) 379 5910 Chchsls@uacl.co.nz
Timaru 60-64 Racecourse Rd
Washdyke
(03) 688 7649 (03) 688 7659 Timrsls@uacl.co.nz
Dunedin 391Kaikorai Valley Rd
Dunedin
(03) 453 0679 (03) 453 5958 Dunsls@uacl.co.nz
Invercargill 25 Bond St
Invercargill
(03) 218 4124 (03) 218 4024 Invsls@uacl.co.nz